The best projects of the Summer Campus have been selected

The final day of the Ninth International Summer Campus of the Presidential Academy was held under the auspices of project defense. Today, the students presented educational modules, which they worked on for two weeks under the guidance of experienced mentors.

The expert jury included Bjorn Stenvers, CEO of the Eye Care Foundation, Natalia Demidova, Director of the International Summer Campus, Alexei Rybnikov, Director of the EY Analytical Center in the CIS, Oleg Protopopov, Director of the Investment Promotion Department of the Innopolis Special Economic Zone, Evgeny Mironov, Deputy Director of RANEPA Institute of Social Sciences, Elena Kalugina, Director of RANEPA Career Development Center, and Etien Yanev, Head of Advocacy Marketing at Atos Unify.

Ten teams took turns presenting their projects, showing prepared teaser videos and answering questions from the experts. According to the results of the defense, the best was the project of Team 9, whose mentor was Svetlana Vityugova, Managing Director of TBM Partners. The students worked on a module dedicated to the topic “Team Effectiveness Assessment”. The jury members praised the participants’ creative approach: in addition to the traditional scenario, they also suggested developing an electronic consultant Eva, who could become an assistant in the development of intra-team communications.

Another leader was Team 7 under the leadership of Asylbek Abdikarimov: its members received the Audience Award. The students developed an educational module on the topic “Principles of Teamwork”, the concept of which is based on the idea of ​​creating a special “networking app” that could help like-minded people from all over the world unite into teams for effective collaboration.

“All the projects presented today are worthy of the highest praise – frankly speaking, it was very difficult for us to choose the best one. And I would like to emphasize that there are no losers on the Campus, each of you is a winner, because everyone spent this time with benefit and gained a new invaluable experience of interacting with a wide variety of people from all over the world,” said Jury Chairman Bjorn Stenvers. “Thanks to all the participants for the work you have done. Thanks to the mentors for helping you to go forward every day. Thanks to the jury members who decided who would be the best – it’s a very difficult task. And special thanks to the organizers for making it possible.”

In addition, the most active participants of the Summer Campus from each of the teams were selected:

  • Team 1 - Semyonov Nikita, Andorb Bernard

  • Team 2 - Karibov Bulat, Alexandrova Lam Yuyen

  • Team 3 - Khaled Ismael, Ozak Gonzales Nicholas

  • Team 4 - Sadreev Bogdan, Shugaeva Sofia

  • Team 5 - Pavlova Daria, Gilfanov Bulat

  • Team 6 - Monakhova Daria, Lamakin Maxim

  • Team 7 - Mahfus Taufik, Kosorukova Anna

  • Team 8 - Klimagina Irina, Zoirov Ravshanbek

  • Team 9 - Episheva Ksenia, Kadyrova Nelia

  • Team №10 - Poliashova Irina, Gaidukov Ilya.

And the title of the most athletic team was awarded to the members of “Storm”.

Congratulations to the winners from the bottom of our hearts!

Нашли опечатку? Выделите её, нажмите Ctrl+Enter и отправьте нам уведомление. Спасибо за участие!
©2010–2022 Российская академия народного хозяйства и государственной службы при Президенте Российской Федерации
119571, г. Москва, проспект Вернадского, 82, стр.1 | Телефон: +7 499 956-99-99 | Еmail: